Stage Contact
Spacer Logo

Tel. 08465 173064-0
info@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Otto Horntrich Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH

Gewerbeweg 2-4 · 85110 Kipfenberg

Phone:  08465  173064-0
Fax:  08465  3421
info(at)horntrich-kunststoff.de
www.horntrich-kunststoff.de

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 17.00 pm
Friday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 14.00 pm
Goods receipt / collection:
Monday – Thursday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 17.00 pm
Friday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 14.00 pm
Management
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Technical Advice:
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-20
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Disposition:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Sascha Lang Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: sascha.lang@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Purchasing:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-korntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Sascha Lang Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: sascha.lang@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Katrin Pfaff Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: katrin.pfaff@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Production line:
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-13
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Quality Management:
Günther Bernecker Tel.: 08465 173064-12
  E-Mail: guenther.bernecker@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Logistics/Order Processing:
Sascha Lang Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: sascha.lang@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Katrin Pfaff Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: katrin.pfaff@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Accounting/Controlling:
Karolina Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-14
  E-Mail: karolina.horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Katrin Pfaff Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: katrin.pfaff@horntrich-kunststoff.de