Stage Contact
Spacer Logo

Tel. 08465 173064-0
info@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Otto Horntrich Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH

Gewerbeweg 2-4 · 85110 Kipfenberg

Phone:  08465  173064-0
Fax:  08465  3421

 

 Mould - Tool making

Kolmergasse 30   91171 Obermässing

Tel.:  08469 9402-0

Fax.: 08469 9402-15

info@horntrich-kunststoff.dewww.horntrich-kunststoff.de

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 17.00 pm
Friday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 14.00 pm
Goods receipt / collection:
Monday – Thursday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 17.00 pm
Friday: Tel.: 07.00 am – 14.00 pm
Management
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Technical Advice:
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-20
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Disposition:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Petra Boehringer Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: petra.boehringer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Renana Schwarzer Tel.: 08469 9402-0
  E-Mail: renana.schwarzer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Purchasing:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-korntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Petra Boehringer Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: petra.boehinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Eva-Maria Eisinger Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Production line:
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-13
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Quality Management:
Günther Bernecker Tel.: 08465 173064-12
  E-Mail: guenther.bernecker@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Logistics/Order Processing:
Eva-Maria Eisinger Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Renana Schwarzer Tel.: 08469 9402-0 Obermässing
  E-Mail: renana.schwarzer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Accounting/Controlling:
Karolina Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-14
  E-Mail: karolina.horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Eva-Maria Eisinger Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de