Stage Kontakt
Spacer Logo

Tel. 08465 173064-0
info@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Otto Horntrich Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH

Gewerbeweg 2-4 · 85110 Kipfenberg

Tel.:  08465  173064-0
Fax:  08465  3421
info(at)horntrich-kunststoff.de
www.horntrich-kunststoff.de

Bürozeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag: Tel.: 07.00 – 17.00 h
Freitag: Tel.: 07.00 – 14.00 h
Warenannahme/-abholung:
Montag – Donnerstag: Tel.: 07.00 – 17.00 h
Freitag: Tel.: 07.00 – 14.00 h
Geschäftsleitung
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Technische Beratung:
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-20
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Disposition:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Sascha Lang Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: sascha.lang@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Sabrina Freudenberg Tel.: 08469 9402-0
  E-Mail: sabrina.freudenberg@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Einkauf:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Sascha Lang Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: sascha.lang@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Katrin Pfaff Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: katrin.pfaff@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Fertigungsleitung:
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-13
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Qualitätsmanagement:
Günther Bernecker Tel.: 08465 173064-12
  E-Mail: guenther.bernecker@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Logistik/Auftragsabwicklung:
Sascha Lang Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: sascha.lang@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Katrin Pfaff Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: katrin.pfaff@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Buchhaltung/Controlling:
Karolina Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-14
  E-Mail: karolina.horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Katrin Pfaff Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: katrin.pfaff@horntrich-kunststoff.de