Header Company Profile
Spacer Logo

Tel. 08465 173064-0
info@horntrich-kunststoff.de

With great entrepreneurial vision, the production of thermoplastic injection moulding - a future-oriented industry - began during the decline of the textile industry in the 60s. The company philosophy is based on long-term strategies as opposed to quick success.

From the very beginning, people have been the focus of our family business. A trusting, humane and fair interaction with employees, customers and suppliers has always been especially important to us. Excellent, sometimes decades-long, business relationships and affiliations have developed from this. As a family-run, medium-sized company in its third generation, we provide our customers with a competent and reliable service.

Our Services

  • We wish to satisfy our customers through our innovative, first-class products, competitive prices, high reliability and punctuality.
  • With our structure as a family business, characterised by great dedication and flexibility, we are quickly able to respond to the requirements of our customers. This is also ensured by our well trained staff of long-term employees, deliveries in the company's own trucks and a warehouse stock.
  • As a modern, financially independent company, it goes without saying that we are committed to supporting our customers.
  • We are operating not only in Germany, but also cooperate with partners worldwide.
  • We want to be a reliable, competent and fair partner.
  • We are continuously working on the development of our Quality Management system, which has been certified since 1999 in accordance with the current DIN ISO 9001.

Header Firmenprofil
Spacer Logo

Tel. 08465 173064-0
info@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Mit unternehmerischem Weitblick wurde beim beginnenden Niedergang der Textilindustrie in den 60er Jahren mit der Produktion von thermoplastischem Kunststoffspritzguss begonnen – einer zukunftsorientierten Branche. Nicht der schnelle Erfolg, sondern langfristig angelegte Strategien bestimmten die Firmenphilosophie.

So standen von Anfang an die Menschen im Mittelpunkt unseres Familienunternehmens. Mit Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Lieferanten war uns immer ein vertrauensvoller, menschlicher und fairer Umgang besonders wichtig. Daraus entwickelten sich ausgezeichnete, teilweise jahrzehntelange Geschäftsbeziehungen und Betriebszugehörigkeiten. Als familiengeführter, mittelständischer Betrieb stehen wir bei unseren Kunden schon in der dritten Generation für Verlässlichkeit und Kompetenz.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Wir wollen unsere Kunden durch innovative, erstklassige Produkte, marktfähige Preise, hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue überzeugen.
  • Mit unserer Struktur als Familienbetrieb, geprägt von hohem Einsatz und großer Flexibilität, können wir auf die Erfordernisse unserer Kunden sehr schnell reagieren. Langjährige, erfahrene Mitarbeiter,  Lieferungen im firmeneigenen LKW und eine Lagervorhaltung unterstützen dies zusätzlich.
  • Als modernes, finanziell unabhängiges Unternehmen ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass wir unsere Kunden engagiert unterstützen.
  • Wir agieren nicht nur deutschlandweit, sondern kooperieren mit weltweiten Partnern.
  • Wir wollen Ihnen ein verlässlicher, kompetenter und fairer Partner sein.
  • Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an der Weiterentwicklung unseres Qualitätsmanagements, das seit 1999 nach der jeweils aktuellen DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert wird.